News & Press: InSider

Congratulations To Membership Survey Winners!

Tuesday, October 13, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Brook Pritchett

Last month, current and former members of AIS were asked to complete the biennial membership survey to better meet the needs of AIS members, as well as help develop new strategies and programs to advance the association. AIS would like to thank everyone who took time to complete the survey as the information garnered is invaluable in helping the entire field of information systems.

Those who completed the survey were entered to win a variety of prizes. Congratulations to the following winners!

Two Years of Membership:

Ingmar Haffke, Technische Universität - Darmstadt

Irfan Kanat, Arizona State University

Deanna Kennedy, University of Washington - Bothell

Pedro M. Malta, Universidade do Minho 


Grand Prize - free registration to either ICIS or AMCIS:

Shadi Shuraida, Baruch College, City University of New York

Connect With Us :