Contact Us

Can't find what you are looking for? Call us at +1-404-413-7445 or send us an email at membership@aisnet.org, and we will make sure to answer your question expertly and promptly. To review our membership service pledge, click here.

Have a question? Take a look at our FAQs!

AIS Staff


Conference Manager
Jordan Alexander
jordan@aisnet.org
Conference management


Senior Business Director
Lise Fitzpatrick
lise@aisnet.org
Business Operations, 
Contracts, Special Projects


JAIS Copy Editor
Monica Birth
monica@aisnet.org
JAIS 


Office Assistant
Carmita Johnson
+1 (404) 413-7444
carmita@aisnet.org
General Office Duties 


Copy Editor
Adam Lebrocq
+61 478 095 598
copyeditor@aisnet.org
AIS Journal Copy Editing


Membership Director
Jennifer Livesay
+1 (317) 735-4058
jennifer@aisnet.org
Membership Development, 
AIS Communities


Membership Assistant
Christen Martin
+1 (404) 760-2868
christen@aisnet.org
Member Services 

Interim Executive Director
Matthew Nelson
matt@aisnet.org   

Finance Director
Tenez Quarles
+1 (404) 760-2804
finance@aisnet.org
Association Finances 


Communications Director 
Brook Pritchett
+
1 (317) 735-4014
brook@aisnet.org
Association Communications

  
IT Manager
Mahesh Rathi
+1 (404) 760-8178
webmaster@aisnet.org
Website Functionality, 
Custom Applications


Review Coordinator
JC Sandel
+1 (404) 477-5823
  
reviewcoordinator@aisnet.org  
Conference Review Processes



Conference Director
Robina Wahid
+1 (404) 760-2863
robina@aisnet.org
 Conference Planning   


Office Manager

Aretha Wright
+1 (404) 413-7445
aretha@aisnet.org
General Membership Inquiries, 
Awards, Career 
Services, Council 
Nominations, Volunteer 
Management
  

Registrar
Lina You
+1 (404) 760-8177
registrar@aisnet.org
Registration
Conference Support
   
 
 

Location

Mailing Address
Member Service Center
Association for Information Systems
P.O. Box 2712
Atlanta, GA 30301-2712 USA
Office Location (For Courier Delivery)
AIS Member Service Center
Computer Information Systems Department
J. Mack Robinson College of Business Georgia State University
35 Broad Street, Suite 917
Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA

Connect With Us :