Conferences

ICIS Executive Committee Governance

ICIS Executive Committee

ICIS Executive Committee 2017-2018   
 2017 Meeting, Sunday, Dec 10, 1:30-5:30pm, Seoul, South Korea
 
Members & Position Name Email
Conference Chair(s) in the immediate past year (ICIS 2016) ICIS EC Chair  John Mooney  john.mooney@pepperdine.edu
 Brian Fitzgerald  brian.fitzgerald@ul.ie
Conference Chair(s) in the current year (ICIS 2017)  Yong Jin Kim  yongjkim@sogang.ac.kr
   Ritu Agarwal  ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu
   Jae Kyu Lee  jklee@business.kaist.ac.kr
Conference Chair(s) in the following year (ICIS 2018)  Richard Baskerville
 baskerville@acm.org 
 Robert Nickerson
 rnick@sfsu.edu
Program Chair(s) of the Conference in the immediate past year (ICIS 2016)  Pär Ågerfalk  par.agerfalk@im.uu.se
 Sia Siew Kien  asksia@ntu.edu.sg
 Natalia Levina  nlevina@stern.nyu.edu
Program Chair(s) of the Conference in the current year (ICIS 2017)  Youngjin Yoo
 youngjin.yoo@case.edu
 Ola Henfridsson
 ola.henfridsson@wbs.ac.uk
 Christina Soh
 acsoh@ntu.edu.sg
Program Chair(s) of the Conference in the following year (ICIS 2018)  Jan Pries Heje  janph@ruc.dk
 Sudha Ram  ram@eller.arizona.edu
 Michael  Rosemann  m.rosemann@qut.edu.au
Doctoral Consortium Chair(s) of the Conference in the immediate past year (ICIS 2016)  Pat Finnegan  p.finnegan@unsw.edu.au
   Stefan Klein  klein@wi.uni-muenster.de
   Mary Beth Watson-Manheim
 mbwm@uic.edu
Doctoral Consortium Chair(s) of the Conference in the current year (ICIS 2017)  Guy Gable
 g.gable@qut.edu.au
 Varun Grover
 vgrover@clemson.edu
Doctoral Consortium Chair(s) of the Conference in the following year (ICIS 2018)  H. Raghav Rao
 hr.rao@utsa.edu; mgmtrao@gmail.com
 Heng Xu
 hxu@ist.psu.edu
AIS – VP of Conferences  Alan Dennis  ardennis@indiana.edu
AIS – Treasurer  Matthew Nelson  mlnelso@ilstu.edu
ICIS EC Secretary  Paul Tallon  pptallon@loyola.edu
 
Non-Voting Members / http://aisnet.org/?AISCouncil
 AIS Executive Director  Matthew Nelson   mlnelso@ilstu.edu
  AIS Conference Director  Robina Wahid   robina@aisnet.org
Immediate Past Chair of the ICIS EC  Dorothy Leidner  dorothy_leidner@baylor.edu

 

 SAC    
Chair: AIS VP of Conferences Alan Dennis ardennis@indiana.edu 

Immediate Past Chair of the ICIS Executive Committee

Dorothy Leidner Dorothy_Leidner@baylor.edu

Immediate Past Program Chair or one of the immediate past Program Co-Chairs

Traci Carte
tcarte@kennesaw.edu

A past Doctoral Consortium faculty member or other suitable person

Bernard Tan
btan@comp.nus.edu.sg
AIS Executive Director
Matthew Nelson
mlnelso@ilstu.edu
AIS Conference Director
Robina Wahid
robina@aisnet.org

Connect With Us :