AIS Council Member Listing
Position, Name, Institution, and Contact Info
Image End of Term

President
Jason Thatcher
Clemson University
president@aisnet.org
 



June 30, 2017


Immediate Past President
Jae Kyu Lee
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
jklee@business.kaist.ac.kr



June 30, 2017


President Elect
Matti Rossi
Aalto University School of Business
matti.rossi@aalto.fi




June 30, 2017

Secretary
Mary C. Jones
University of North Texas
Mary.Jones@unt.edu

June 30, 2018

Treasurer

Rayman Meservy
BYU Marriott School
meservy@byu.edu

 

June 30, 2017 


Vice President of Communications

Kevin Desouza
Arizona State University
kev.desouza@gmail.com



June 30, 2017

Vice President of SIGs and Colleges

Lakshmi Iyer
            University of North Carolina at Greensboro
           
lsiyer@uncg.edu

June 30, 2018

Vice President of Student Chapters

James Parrish
Nova Southeastern University
jlparrish@nova.edu


June 30, 2017

Vice President of Education

Jan vom Brocke
Universität Liechtenstein
jan.vom.brocke@uni.li


June 30, 2017


Vice President of Conferences

Alan Dennis
I
ndiana University
ardennis@indiana.edu
           


June 30, 2018

Vice President of Member Services and Chapters

Ryan Wright
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
rwright@isenberg.umass.edu

June 30, 2018

Vice President of Publications

Carol Saunders
Northern Arizona University
           
carol.saunders@nau.edu


June 30, 2018

Vice President of Technology

Harry Jiannan Wang
University of Delaware
hjwang@udel.edu


June 30, 2018

ICIS Representative
Dorothy Leidner
Baylor University
Dorothy_Leidner@baylor.edu


June 30, 2017

Region 1 (Americas) Representative
Stacie Petter
Baylor University
stacie_petter@baylor.edu

 

June 30, 2017


Region 2 (Europe/Africa/Middle East) Representative
Roman Beck
            IT University of Copenhagen
beck@itu.dk


June 30, 2018

Region 3 (Asia/Pacific) Representative

Ming-Hui Huang
National Taiwan University
huangmh@ntu.edu.tw



June 30, 2019

Interim Executive Director

Matthew Nelson
Illinois State University
matt@aisnet.org


N/A

Assistant Executive Director

Jody McGinness
AIS
jody@aisnet.org


N/A

 

Connect With Us :