Contact Us

Can't find what you are looking for? Call us at +1-404-413-7445 or send us an email at membership@aisnet.org, and we will make sure to answer your question expertly and promptly. To review our membership service pledge, click here.

Have a question? Take a look at our FAQs!

AIS Staff

 
Senior Business Director
Lise Fitzpatrick
lise@aisnet.org
Business Operations, 
Contracts, Special Projects
 


Review Coordinator 
Emily Hitchcock
+1 (404) 760-2868
emily@aisnet.org
Conference Review Processes

JAIS Copy Editor
Monica Hoesch
 monica@aisnet.org
JAIS   


Office Assistant
Carmita Johnson
+1 (404) 413-7444
carmita@aisnet.org
General Office Duties 


Copy Editor
Adam Lebrocq
+61 478 095 598
copyeditor@aisnet.org
AIS Journal Copy Editing


Membership Director
Jennifer Livesay
+1 (317) 735-4035
jennifer@aisnet.org
Membership Development, 
AIS Communities


Membership Assistant
Christen Martin
+1 (404) 760-2868
christen@aisnet.org
Member Services 

Interim Executive Director
Matthew Nelson
matt@aisnet.org   

Finance Director
Tenez Quarles
+1 (404) 760-2804
finance@aisnet.org
Association Finances  

 
Communications Director 
Brook Pritchett
+
1 (317) 735-4014
brook@aisnet.org
Association Communications

Technology Director
Jeff Rausch
+1 (404) 760-4231
jeff@aisnet.org
IT Strategy

Registrar
Lina You
+1 (404) 760-8177
registrar@aisnet.org
Registration
Conference Support
    
  
IT Manager
Mahesh Rathi
+1 (404) 760-8178
webmaster@aisnet.org
Website Functionality, 
Custom Applications


Conference Director
Robina Wahid
+1 (404) 760-2863
robina@aisnet.org
 Conference Planning 
  
Office Manager

Aretha Wright
+1 (404) 413-7445
aretha@aisnet.org
General Membership Inquiries, 
Awards, Career 
Services, Council 
Nominations, Volunteer 
Management
  
 
 

Location

Mailing Address
Member Service Center
Association for Information Systems
P.O. Box 2712
Atlanta, GA 30301-2712 USA
Office Location (For Courier Delivery)
AIS Member Service Center
Computer Information Systems Department
J. Mack Robinson College of Business Georgia State University
35 Broad Street, Suite 917
Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA

Connect With Us :