Contact Us

Can't find what you are looking for? Call us at +1-404-413-7445 or send us an email at membership@aisnet.org, and we will make sure to answer your question expertly and promptly. To review our membership service pledge, click here.

Have a question? Take a look at our FAQs!

AIS Staff


Membership Director
Amanda S. Bureau
+1 (317) 328-4636
amanda@aisnet.org
Membership Development, AIS Communities (Chapters, Colleges, SIGs)           


Copy Editor
Adam Lebrocq
+61 478 095 598
copyeditor@aisnet.org
AIS Journal Copy Editing


Executive Director
Jody L. McGinness
+1 404 413 7441
jody@aisnet.org
Strategic Management of Membership, Conferences, and AIS operations. Media and general inquiries.



Review Coordinator
Emily Newborn
+1 (404) 760-2868
emily@aisnet.org
Conference Review Processes

 

Communications Director 
Brook Pritchett
+1 (317) 735-4014
brook@aisnet.org
General Communications





Finance Director
Tenez Quarles
+1 (404) 760-2804
finance@aisnet.org
Association Finances           
  


IT Manager

Mahesh Rathi
+1 (404) 760-8178
webmaster@aisnet.org
Website Functionality, Custom Applications 



Technology Director

Jeff Rausch
+1 (404) 760-4231
jeff@aisnet.org
IT Strategy




Office Manager

Aretha Wright
+1 (404) 413-7445
aretha@aisnet.org
General Membership Inquiries, Awards, Career Services, Council Nominations, Volunteer Management 

Location

Mailing Address
Member Service Center
Association for Information Systems
P.O. Box 2712
Atlanta, GA 30301-2712 USA
Office Location (For Courier Delivery)
AIS Member Service Center
Computer Information Systems Department
J. Mack Robinson College of Business Georgia State University
35 Broad Street, Suite 917
Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA

Connect With Us :